Jitters

Yes, that’s what I have now on our forthcoming trip to Singapore.  First time to travel abroad for me and the kids.  Well, Bimbo has been traveling internationally on business capacity but it is his first for pleasure trip.

I have been planning as to what to bring, things to wear, list down necessities and primaries.  Light clothes for me and the kids (well, my husband does his own packing) to have extra space in the luggages for Raya’s necessities (diapers, water bottles, water, meds, toys and lots of clothes).  Justin’s things have to be considered as well like 1 or 2 each of books and toys for his while during travel time.  As for me, I plan to bring 1 pair of shoes, light shirts, mostly shorts and a dress.  Jacket for each of us.

The rest for our cameras, laptop, travel documents.  The extra space shall be allotted for souvenirs that we shall be bringing home.  Jitters, I do have lots of it!

More stories next time before, during and after our trip.  Am really excited on this!

Leave a comment